Skip to main content

Staff

Role

Name

email

Dean

Prof. Lilia Elamraoui Ouni

lilia.elamraoui@ept.u-carthage.tn

General Secretary

Ms. Moufida Amri

 

Study and Internship Director

Dr. Mohamed Fathi El Karoui

mohamedfathi.karoui@ept.ucar.tn

Director of Doctoral School

Prof. Afef Abdelkrim

afef.abdelkrim@enicar.ucar.tn

Head of Dep. of Mechanics

Dr. Mohamed Amin Ben Hassena

mohamedamine.benhassena@ept.ucar.tn

 

Head of Dep. of Electricity

Dr. Ines Bousnina

 ines.bousnina@ept.ucar.tn

Head of Dep. of Applied Math & Computer Science

Dr. Mohamed Fathi El Karoui

mohamedfathi.karoui@ept.ucar.tn

Head of Dep. of Economics and Management

 

 

Head of Dep. of Languages and Communications 

Ms. Leila Dridi

 leila.dridi@ept.ucar.tn

President of the Applied Mechanics Commission

Prof. Fehmi Najar

fehmi.najar@ept.ucar.tn

President of the Information Technology Commission

Prof. Rabah Attia

rabah.attia@ept.ucar.tn

President of the Applied Math Commission

Prof. Ali Abdennadher

ali.abdennadher@insat.ucar.tn

Director of the LASMAP Research Laboratory

Prof. Fehmi Najar

fehmi.najar@ept.ucar.tn

Director of the SERCOM Research Laboratory

Prof. Rabah Attia

rabah.attia@ept.ucar.tn

Director of the LEGI Research Laboratory

Prof. Mohamed Adel Dhif

 adel.dhif@ept.ucar.tn

Director of the LIM Research Laboratory

Prof. Chaker Jammazi

 chaker.jammezi@ept.ucar.tn

Director of the LSA Research Laboratory

Prof. Naceur Benhadj Braiek

Naceur.Benhadj@ept.rnu.tn

President of the IoT Master Commission 

Prof. Rabah Attia

rabah.attia@ept.ucar.tn

President of the SYSCOIN Master Commission 

Prof. Fehmi Najar

fehmi.najar@ept.ucar.tn

President of the ECOFIQ Master Commission 

 

 

Finance Dept.

 

 

Technical Dept.

Mr. Nabil Khammessi

 

Human resources Dept.

Ms. Fathia Elgssair

 

Academic and Exam Dept.

Ms. Fathia Elgssair

 

General Services Dept.